Virat Kohli decision will spark a raging debate – AUS Vs IND
Pat Cummins to Virat Kohli, OUT, caught at second slip is it?. It’s out! That was so tight. Peter Handscomb signals he got his fingers under the ball to catch Virat Kohli, but Kohli wasn’t happy after being given out.
Australian batsmen Shaun Marsh tells Fox Sports, “We were pretty confident when he caught it. Luckily it went our way.” It was so hard to tell. The images simply aren’t conclusive. A lot of you are saying it touched the ground. That’s a perfectly fair view. But the soft signal was out. And the third umpire Nigel Llong cannot overturn without conclusive evidence.
Shaun Marsh said, He obviously felt it was inconclusive. Really tough one for Virat Kohli. He played magnificently. We should revel in the innings rather than the dismissal.
You can watch video :
— Fox Cricket (@FoxCricket) December 16, 2018
Virat Kohli decision will spark a raging debate – Australia Vs India <