How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently?
If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook.
Go to this link and proceed :
The deletion process begins 14 days after you submit your request. Remember, Once the deletion process has begun, you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information that you’ve added.
Note : A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently? < Tutorial